Scientific Committee

7th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR’20)

Conference Chairs

New York City College of Technology
Dr. Aparicio Carranza

New York City College of Technology, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yang Shi
Dr. Yang Shi

University of Victoria, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CDSR'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mu-Song Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Dr. Agamemnon L. Crassidis, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Rishad Irani, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Ali Iskurt, Vineland Research & Innovation, Canada

Dr. Perry Y. Li, University of Minnesota, USA

Dr. Jeff Pieper, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Eduardo Rodrigues, Management and Production Technologies of Northern Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Krzysztof Tchon, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

Dr. Bin Wei, Alogma University, Canada

Dr. Meysar Zeinali-Ghayeshghorshagh, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Chris Zhang, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Dr. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada